YouTube Sunday: When Did You Choose to be Straight?

6 Mar
7 Responses to “YouTube Sunday: When Did You Choose to be Straight?”

  1. Michael Hulshof-Schmidt March 6, 2011 at 3:10 pm #

    Quite lovely! I shall share this on my blog for tomorrow morning and point people back to your blog! Great way to start the week!

    Your fan,
    Michael

    • combscp March 6, 2011 at 3:46 pm #

      Thanks Michael! I appreciate that! I love focusing on the more positive videos I find, and I really liked this one. Glad you enjoyed it, and I hope your readers do too!

  2. Skyler Mercure March 7, 2011 at 4:44 pm #

    This was a great video, and I enjoyed it very much. I will be letting my teacher know about this video, so she can show it to her Psychology 101 when they get to the topic of Nature vs. Nurture.
    Again great job, and really enjoying the material that you are covering through out your blog.

    Sincerely,
    Skyler

    • combscp March 8, 2011 at 3:10 pm #

      Aw, thanks Skyler! I hope these posts offer a different perspective to the debate over gay rights. I think this video would go really well with a nature vs. nurture discussion, it’s interesting how these people seem completely caught off-guard, but the video makes a great point. 🙂

  3. chris March 7, 2011 at 11:10 pm #

    i made this video. glad you guys enjoyed. thanks for sharing!

    • combscp March 8, 2011 at 3:12 pm #

      Thank you for making the video, Chris! It’s a great question that you’re asking, and it looks like you changed a few minds!

      • Michael Hulshof-Schmidt March 8, 2011 at 3:16 pm #

        Well done, Chris and Cory. We have power in our solidarity!

        Michael

Leave a Reply

